Wir sind gerne für euch da.

Gallusstraße 12, 6900 Bregenz
+43 5574 45838
office@koje.at


Team

Thomas Dietrich

Geschäftsführung

thomas.dietrich@koje.at

Christian Zinkel-Camp

Stv. Geschäftsführung

christian.zinkel@koje.at

Ulli Herburger

Administration

office@koje.at

Regina Sams

am.puls & Diskurs

regina.sams@koje.at

Daniel Ohr-Renn

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

daniel.ohr-renn@koje.at

Hatice Demirkır

Leitung Prävention

hatice.demirkir@koje.at

Ina Röck

Leitung OJA Meiningen

ina.roeck@koje.at

Sarina Kirschner

OJA Meiningen

sarina.kirschner@koje.at

Morgana Senft

OJA Meiningen

morgana.senft@koje.at

Simone Rundel

Leitung OJA Kleinwalsertal

simone.rundel@koje.at

Tatjana Moosbrugger

OJA Kleinwalsertal

tatjana.moosbrugger@koje.at

Maria-Luisa Drexel

OJA Kleinwalsertal

maria-luisa.drexel@koje.at

Eva Gasser

Leitung taktisch klug

eva.gasser@koje.at

Hannes Watzenegger

taktisch klug Eventbegleitung

hannes.watzenegger@koje.at

Klaus Müller

taktisch klug Eventbegleitung

klaus.mueller@koje.at

Tatjana Tschabrun

Leitung anker

tatjana.tschabrun@koje.at

Jochen Jenic

Stv. Leitung anker

jochen.jenic@koje.at

Thomas Schmidmayr

Jugendnotschlafstelle

thomas.schmidmayr@koje.at

Katharina Riegler

Jugendnotschlafstelle

katharina.riegler@koje.at

Lukas Gstrein

Jugendnotschlafstelle

lukas.gstrein@koje.at

Raphaela Friedl

Jugendnotschlafstelle

raphaela.friedl@koje.at

Teresa Brückner

Jugendnotschlafstelle

teresa.brueckner@koje.at

Claudia Mäser

Jugendnotschlafstelle

claudia.maeser@koje.at

Cyrill Troxler

Jugendnotschlafstelle

cyrill.troxler@koje.at